Committees & Chairs

 

IAEAPE has several standing committees and ad hoc committees as needed.  Ad hoc committees are convened at the Board's request to work on non-recurrent issues.

The current committees, their chair people and members are:

 

Board of Directors

Brenda Wilson – President: Blw2c@virginia.edu

Nicole Capitanio -President Elect: nicole.capitanio@duke.edu

Karie Wolfson - Treasurer: kwolfson@illinois.edu

Shelly Christy – Secretary: sbchrist@asu.edu

Conference Committee - Entertainment/Logistics

Brenda Wilson: blw2c@virginia.edu

Mark Berg: msberg@mdanderson.org

Lib Edwards: ledwards@wfubmc.edu

Conference Committee - Programming

Mark Berg: msberg@mdanderson.org

Brenda Wilson: Blw2c@virginia.edu

Neil McGillicuddy: nm23@buffalo.edu

Dale Rampell: drampell@verizon.net

Orlando Gonzalez: orlando@miami.edu - computer assistance

Rhonda Henry: rhonda.henry@uky.edu - graphics assistance

Education Committee

Clevevoya Jordan (Chair): clevevoya.d.jordon@emory.edu

Paula Gomes: pgomes@emory.edu

Scott Embley: semble@lsuhsc.edu

Ada Robinson-Perez: arobins@binghamton.edu

Dario Silva: dasilva@ad.nmsu.edu

Elections Committee

Paula Gomes: pgomes@emory.edu

Tom Ruggieri: ruggieri@health.und.edu

List Serve Committee

Orlando Gozalez - Chair- orlando@miami.edu

Jonathon Novello: novelloj@msu.edu

Membership Committee

Tom Waldecker (Co-Chair): tomwal@umich.edu

Sherry Ray Boeger (Co-Chair): sherry.boeger@wisc.edu

Deborah Hard: dahard@buffalo.edu

James Kendall: james.kendall@vanderbilt.edu

Clevevoya Jordan: clevevoya.d.jordon@emory.edu

Ada Robinson-Perez: arobins@binghamton.edu

Pilar Tamburrino: ptamburrino@miami.edu

Shelly Christy: sbchrist@asu.edu

Tami Long: tlong@uab.edu

Scholarship Committee

Eileen Fenrich (Co-Chair): fenriche@georgetown.edu

Tom Ruggieri: ruggieri@health.umd.edu

Karie Wolfson: kwolfson@illinois.edu

Tami Long: tlong@uab.edu

Rosario Zavala: r.zavala@miami.edu

Vendor / Exhibitor Committee

Paulette Erickson England (Co-Chair): paulette.ericksonengland@colorado.edu

Karen Brouhard (Co-Chair): karensb@bu.edu

Nichole Capitanio: nichole.capitanio@duke.edu

Bonnie Teitleman: bteitlem@bu.edu

MoniqueThornton: monique.thornton@vidathealth.com

Website Communications Committee

Clevevoya Jordan: Co-Chair - clevevoya.d.jordon@emory.edu

Jonathon Novello: Co-Chair - novelloj@msu.edu

Hans Hoerchelman (Webmaster): admin@460design.net

Bonnie Teitleman: bteitlem@bu.edu

Morris Mosley: mmosley@illinois.edu

Rhonda Henry: rhonda.henry@uky.edu