Committees & Chairs

IAEAPE has several standing committees and ad hoc committees as needed. Ad hoc committees are convened at the Board's request to work on non-recurrent issues.

The current committees, their chair people and members are:

IAEAPE Board

Terry Nicotra – President: terry.nicotra@duke.edu

Orlando Gonzalez – President-Elect: orlando@miami.edu

Karen Brouhard –  Treasurer: karensb@bu.edu

Clevevoya Jordan – Secretary: cdjordan@emory.edu

 

Conference Committee - Entertainment/Logistics

Terry Nicotra (Chair): terry.nicotra@duke.edu

Karen Brouhard: karensb@bu.edu

Lib Edwards: ledwards@wfubmc.edu

Orlando Gonzalez: orlando@miami.edu

 

Conference Committee - Programming

Steve Moore (Chair): steven.moore@duke.edu

Terry Nicotra: terry.nicotra@duke.edu

Ann Bassoni: ann.bassoni@uky.edu

Sally Phillips: sally.b.philips@gmail.com

Brenda Wilson: Blw2c@virginia.edu

Kate Thieda: kate.thieda@duke.edu

 

Website Committee

Andy Silberman (Co-Chair): andrew.silberman@duke.edu

Kate Thieda (Co-Chair): kate.thieda@duke.edu

Hans Hoerchelman (webmaster): admin@460design.net

 

Education Committee

Paula Gomes (Chair): pgomes@emory.edu

Clevevoya Jordan: cdjordan@emory.edu

Scott Embley: semble@lsuhsc.edu

Sally Phillips: sally.b.philips@gmail.com

 

Scholarship Committee

Eileen Fenrich (Co-Chair): fenriche@georgetown.edu

Colleen Stanley (Co-Chair): colleen.stanley@stonybrook.edu

Tom Ruggieri: ruggieri@health.und.edu

 

Elections Committee

Paula Gomes: pgomes@emory.edu

Tom Ruggieri: ruggieri@health.und.edu

 

Membership Committee

Tom  Waldecker (Co-Chair): tomwal@umich.edu

Dario Silva (Co-Chair): dasilva@nmsu.edu

Donna Buehler: donna.buehler@stonybrook.edu

Deborah Hard: dahard@buffalo.edu

Dale Rampell: drampell@verizon.net

James Kendall: james.kendall@vanderbilt.edu

Clevevoya Jordan: cdjordan@emory.edu

Sherry Ray Boeger: slray2@wisc.edu

Floyd Sylvester: FSylvester2@unl.edu

Ada Robinson-Perez: arobins@binghamton.edu